Staff Directory

Fr. Patrick Harrison

Pastor

pcharrison@archomaha.org

Fr. Taylor Leffler

Associate Pastor

tleffler@stboncc.com

Dan Keiter

Deacon

office@stboncc.com

Jim Naughtin

Deacon

office@stboncc.com

Arthur Spenner

Deacon

office@stboncc.com

Larry Mielak

Deacon

office@stboncc.com

Belinda Keiter

Pastoral Ministry/Stewardship Development

bkeiter@stboncc.com

Jill Ainsworth

Director of Religious Education

jainsworth@stboncc.com

Kim Arlt

Business Manager

karlt@stboncc.com

Jon Misfeldt

Liturgist/Administrative Asst.

jmisfeldt@stboncc.com

Tim Hotovy

Maintenance

Bob Soulliere

Maintenance

bsoulliere@stboncc.com 

Fr. James Heithoff

Retired priest

jasheithoff@gmail.com

Fr. Gerry Gonderinger

Retired priest

gegonder@yahoo.com