Staff Directory

Fr. Michael Swanton

Pastor

mjswanton@archomaha.org

Dan Keiter

Deacon

office@stboncc.com

Jim Naughtin

Deacon

office@stboncc.com

Arthur Spenner

Deacon

office@stboncc.com

Larry Mielak

Deacon

office@stboncc.com

Belinda Keiter

Pastoral Ministry/Stewardship Development

bkeiter@stboncc.com

Dianne Keiter

Liturgist

dkeiter@stboncc.com

Cheryl Rambour

Director of Religious Education

crambour@stboncc.com 

Kim Arlt

Business Manager

karlt@stboncc.com

Stephanie Johnson

Secretary

sjohnson@stboncc.com

Linda Levos

Secretary

llevos@stboncc.com

Fr. Jairo Congote

Hispanic Ministry

Pastor of Divine Mercy Parish in Schuyler; Hispanic Ministry at St. Bonaventure

Jorge Torres

Maintenance

jtorres@stboncc.com

Bob Soulliere

Maintenance

bsoulliere@stboncc.com 

Fr. James Heithoff

Retired priest

office@stboncc.com

Fr. Gerry Gonderinger

Retired priest

gegonder@yahoo.com