Staff Directory

Fr. Michael Swanton

Pastor

mjswanton@archomaha.org

Fr. Walter Jong-A-Kiem

Associate Pastor

office@stboncc.com

Dan Keiter

Deacon

office@stboncc.com

Jim Naughtin

Deacon

office@stboncc.com

Arthur Spenner

Deacon

office@stboncc.com

Larry Mielak

Deacon

office@stboncc.com

Belinda Keiter

Pastoral Ministry/Stewardship Development

bkeiter@stboncc.com

Dianne Keiter

Liturgist

dkeiter@stboncc.com

Cheryl Rambour

Family Faith Formation

crambour@stboncc.com | mrambour@neb.rr.com

Kim Arlt

Business Manager

karlt@stboncc.com

Jorge Torres

Maintenance Supervisor

office@stboncc.com

Stephanie Johnson

Secretary

sjohnson@stboncc.com

Fr. Jairo Congote

Hispanic Ministry

office@stboncc.com

Fr. Gerry Gonderinger

Retired

gegonder@yahoo.com

Fr. James Heithoff

Retired

office@stboncc.com