Daily and Sunday Mass

While the dispensation is in place, we will continue to post our Masses online at our YouTube Channel or Facebook Page or scroll down. Daily Mass is celebrated Tuesday – Friday at 6:30 AM at St. Bonaventure Church.  Weekend Mass schedule is Vigil Mass Saturday at 5:00 PM, Sunday 7:00 AM, 8:30 AM,10:30 AM, & 6:15 PM in Spanish, all at St. Bonaventure Church.  

Confessions

Saturday 3:30 – 4:30 p.m. and by appointment.

 

YouTube Playlist for Weekend Mass

 

YouTube Playlist for Daily Mass

 

YouTube Playlist for School Mass

August
 

Weekend Mass for Sunday, August 30, 2020

Lyrics for Sunday, August 30, 2020

Daily Mass for Thursday, August 27, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Wednesday, August 26, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Tuesday, August 25, 2020

 

Weekend Mass for Sunday, August 23, 2020

Lyrics for Sunday, August 23, 2020

School Mass for Friday, August 21, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Thursday, August 20, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 

Assumption Mass for Saturday, August 15, 2020

Lyrics for Assumption – Saturday, August 15, 2020

Daily Mass for Friday, August 14, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Thursday, August 13, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Tuesday, August 11, 2020

 

Weekend Mass for Sunday, August 9, 2020

Lyrics for Sunday, August 9, 2020

Daily Mass for Friday, August 7, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Thursday, August 6, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Wednesday, August 5, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Tuesday, August 4, 2020

 

Weekend Mass for Sunday, August 2, 2020

Lyrics for Sunday, August 2, 2020

July

Daily Mass for Friday, July 31, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Thursday, July 30, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Wednesday, July 29, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Tuesday, July 28, 2020

 

Weekend Mass for Sunday, July 26, 2020

Lyrics for Sunday, July 26, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Friday, July 24, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Thursday, July 23, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Wednesday, July 22, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Tuesday, July 21, 2020

 

Weekend Mass for Sunday, July 19, 2020

Lyrics for Sunday, July 19, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Friday, July 17, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Thursday, July 16, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 

Weekend Mass for Sunday, July 12,2020

Lyrics for Sunday, July 12, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Friday, July 10, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Thursday, July 9, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Tuesday, July 7, 2020

 

Weekend Mass for Sunday, July 5, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Saturday, July 4, 2020

Lyrics for Saturday, July 4, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Friday, July 3, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Thursday, July 2, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Wednesday, July 1, 2020

 
June

Daily Mass for Tuesday, June 30, 2020

 

Confirmation Mass for Sunday, June 28, 2020

Lyrics for Sunday June 28, 2020-Confirmation

 

Mass for Sunday, June 28, 2020

Lyrics for Sunday June 28, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Friday, June 26, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Thursday, June 25, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Wednesday, June 24, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 

Confirmation Mass for Sunday, June 21, 2020

Lyrics for Sunday June 21, 2020-Confirmation

 

Mass for Sunday, June 21, 2020

Lyrics for Sunday, June 21, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Friday, June 19, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Thursday, June 18, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 

Mass for Sunday, June 14, 2020

Lyrics for Sunday – June 14, 2020

Holy Thursday – Mass of the Lord’s Supper 

 

Daily Mass for Friday, June 12, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Thursday, June 11, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 

RCIA Mass for Sunday, June 7, 2020

Lyrics for Sunday – June 7, 2020

 

Weekend Mass for Sunday, June 7, 2020

Lyrics for Sunday – June 7, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Friday, June 5, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Thursday, June 4, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Tuesday, June 2, 2020

May

Mass for Sunday, May 31, 2020

Lyrics for Sunday – May 31, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Friday, May 29, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Thursday, May 28, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Wednesday, May 27, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Tuesday, May 26, 2020

 

Mass for Sunday, May 24, 2020

Lyrics for Sunday, May 24, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Friday, May 22, 2020

 

Ascension Thursday Mass – May 21, 2020

Lyrics for Ascension Thursday – May 21, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Tuesday, May 19, 2020

 

Mass for Sunday, May 17, 2020

Lyrics for Sunday – May 17, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Friday, May 15, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Thursday, May 14, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 

Weekend Mass for May 10, 2020

Lyrics for Sunday, May 10, 2020

 

Watch a quick update from Fr. Mike – May 10, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Friday, May 8, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Thursday, May 7, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Tuesday, May 5, 2020

 

Weekend Mass for May 3, 2020

Lyrics for Sunday – May 3, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Friday, May 1, 2020

April

Daily Mass for Thursday April 30, 22020

 

Daily Mass for Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 

Weekend Mass for April 26, 2020

Lyrics for Sunday – April 26, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Friday, April 24, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Thursday, April 23, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 

Divine Mercy Sunday – Sunday, April 19, 2020

Lyrics for Divine Mercy Sunday – April 19, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Friday, April 17, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Thursday, April 16, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 

Easter Sunday – Sunday, April 12, 2020

Lyrics for Easter Sunday – April 12, 2020

 

Holy Saturday Easter Vigil with Archbishop Lucas – Saturday, April 11, 2020 8PM here!

 

Good Friday Liturgy – Friday, April 10, 2020

Lyrics for Good Friday – April 10, 2020

 

Mass of the Lord’s Supper – Holy Thursday, April 9, 2020

Lyrics for Holy Thursday – April 9, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Monday, April 6, 2020

 

Weekend Mass for Palm Sunday, April 5, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Saturday, April 3, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Friday, April 3, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Thursday, April 2, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Wednesday, April 1, 2020

March

Daily Mass for Tuesday, March 31, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Monday, March 30, 2020

 

Weekend Mass for Sunday, March 29, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Saturday, March 28, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Friday, March 27, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Thursday, March 26, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Wednesday, March 25, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Tuesday, March 24, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Monday, March 23, 2020

 

Weekend Mass for Sunday, March 22, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Saturday, March 21, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Friday, March 20, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Thursday, March 19, 2020

 

Daily Mass for Wednesday, March 18, 2020